Kris Rain
760-218-6079760-218-6079
logo-icon

My Reviews

Kris was fantastic to work with! She knew the neighborhood and the market really well and went above and beyond the call of duty. She was always friendly, calm and available. Anyone would be lucky to work with Kris!
House Seller Closed Feb ’18
15834 North Crystal Springs Dr, Palm Springs, CA
$185K • 3 Bed, 2 Bath, 1920 Sq. Ft.

Rating: 5 Stars
Terrific realtor and great service
Condo Buyer Closed Mar ’18
1955 North Via Miraleste #1311, Palm Springs, CA
$149K • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 651 Sq. Ft.

Feb 1, 2018
Rating: 5 Stars
Seller – Another fantastic Review from Christopher & Suzanne Bolias
Rating: 5 Stars
She understands our goals and is highly efficient.
Condo Buyer Closed Nov ’17
5300 E Waverly Dr Unit M4205, Palm Springs, CA
$106K • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 600 Sq. Ft.

August 17, 2017
Rating: 5 Stars
Buyer – coming from Jules & Michele Arthur – San Diego moving to Palm Springs
June 08,2017
Rating: 5 Stars
$415K, House Seller (Closed) 15835 Falls Creek Rd, Whitewater, CA 92282
Kris Rain had a winning streak going in our small community of Snow Creek, CA where only 39 lots exist in the National Monument — so we decided to hire her to represent us. We received several offers on our rebuilt small cabin and finally settled on the right offer from the right person just before our listing term ended. We were happy with the smooth all cash sale which was fast and painless. We recommend hiring Kris, she is knowledgeable about what makes Snow Creek special and will work to find a good match between seller and buyer. Thanks Kris!
 Sincerely, Matt Jordon – Home (Seller) Snow Creek, CA
June 05,2017
Rating: 5 Stars

Thank you Kris for your availability, your patience and your informations. Thank you also for your help after.

May 19, 2017
Rating: 5 Stars
 Buyer (Closed) 1360 E Vista Chino Road, Palm Springs CA
May 3, 2017
“She is super chill and highly motivated at the same time. She went out of her way to provide top notch quality service. Could not ask for more. No complaints at all. Love her. Highly recommend her. And she still responds within an hour for questions even after close. ❤️��������������������” – Reviewed by Michelle Martin  $212K, Condo Buyer (Closed) 2701 East Mesquite Ave Unit R81, Palm Springs, CA [Los Compadres]
March 15, 2017
“Kris was excellent in every respect. I cannot imagine having a better experience with a rel estate agent. The fact that our home sold so easily and quickly was probably due to her efforts.”
Sincerely, – reviewed by Seller of $250K 22359 Fawnridge Dr, Palm Springs, CA [Palm Springs Oasis]
November 1, 2016
“Kris is the BEST! She is on top of her game in every respect and gets the job done right the first time around. On top of that she has a sweet, kind demeanor and will go above & beyond to help out. I am so glad I was referred to Kris and cannot wait to work with her again.”
Sincerely, ” – reviewed by Andrew Gerberl $540K (Buyers Agent)1335 E Rosaritto Way, Palm Springs CA (Victoria Park)
September 27, 2016
“Kris is extraordinary !! Would not hesitate to recommend or use her again.” – reviewed by Charles R Honse $569,000 (Sellers Agent) 3005 N Biskra Rd, Palm Springs CA
September 12, 2016
“This is our 2nd time using Kris, and we would highly recommend her!” – reviewed by Victoria Park $565,000 (Sellers Agent) 2186 N Berne Dr, Palm Springs CA
August 26th, 2016
Rating 10
“Kris is a pleasure to work with. Highly professional. Committed to her clients. Experienced. Her market knowledge and broker relationships were the key to our successful transaction. We would not work with anyone else!” – reviewed by lsherwood@enviroleather.com$412K, House Buyer (Closed) 437 N Farrell Dr, Palm Springs CA ( Sun Villas)
May 16, 2016
Rating: 10
“She is great! Totally recommend her!” – $500K, House Buyer (Closed) 1675 East San Jacinto Way, Palm Springs, CA [Ruth Hardy Park] Jenella Brooks
May 9, 2016

Kris Rain reviews

Kris was a pleasure to work with. She recently sold my home, which I had bought through her as well, four years ago. Kris is knowledgeable and was supportive of my needs and wishes. She is extremely positive, works very hard and is kind and fun. Kris, in addition to being a great real estate professional is also a very good person, which to me, is her most important quality. – Colleen Lumb
April 28, 2016
After a recommendation from a friend, I listed the property for sale with Kris. She was very efficient in completing the appropriate paperwork and getting the condo ready for viewing. Within one month we had an accepted offer and the escrow went smoothly. Closing took a little longer than anticipated, not because of Kris, but due to delays in official approvals. – eberhard8778
April 28, 2016
I can with total confidence recommend Kris.  I met Kris at an open house 7 years ago, over the course of that time she showed me property every time I was in Palm Springs.  When I finally pulled the trigger and successfully won in a bidding situation she and her team performed seamlessly closing in the 30 days our contract called for.  As an out of town buyer I relied on her recommendations for all aspects of the transactions and everyone worked hard to make it happen and happen it did!  Thank you Kris for making our dreams come true! – jmornini
March 31, 2016
“I really enjoyed working with Kris Rain. She is a pure professional. Has many years of experience in the Palm Springs market. Kind, skilled, honest and always has a big wonderful smile on her face! She will make you feel comfortable as you navigate through the process of selling a home. I would highly recommend her for both buyers and sellers.”- $675K, House Seller (Closed) 2715 Alexander Club Dr, Palm Springs, CA 92262  Alan Schwertfeger
March 28, 2016
“Kris knows the Palm Springs market so well and especially the mid century culture. I could not have picked a better agent to sell our gem.
We faced challenges with comps in the area our property was in and together we came up with the right improvements and pricing that got the job done. Our property sold in 10 days! Thanks Kris!!” Sincerely, The Hilts $202K, House Seller (Closed) 60161 Palm Oasis Ave, Palm Springs, CA [Oasis]
Jan 05, 2016
Kris is the best!  I have bought a house with her and sold a house with her she is the only agent I will ever us! $295K, House Seller (Closed) 68315 Pasada Rd, Cathedral City, CA 92234
Oct 30, 2015
Kris was a pleasure to deal with.  She was friendly, knowledgeable and always quick to respond to my emails or calls.  I would absolutely use Kris again as well as recommend her to family and friends!
Sept. 11, 2015
Amazing and knowledgeable.  Handled every issue promptly and kept us informed on all matters.  Her awesome attitude and energy helped make this experience less stressful.
July 23, 2015
Kris Rain with the Paul Kaplan Group is a dream come true when it comes to realtors.  She and her assistant, Niko Esposito, exceeded our expectations and made our selling experience efficient, seamless, and easy. We needed to sell our 84 year old mother’s home quickly and had already worked with another realtor for months.  The previous realtor experience resulted in nothing short of a waste of time and money. Thankfully, Kris stepped into the picture with enthusiasm, professionalism and an abundance of knowledge regarding the market in our area and networking necessary to get the house sold immediately. Additionally, respect and kindness were foremost when dealing with our mom, too. Kris and Niko were always available and constantly positive when we were skeptical or uncertain.  I highly recommend Kris Rain for your real estate needs.  We couldn’t have asked for a better experience.  Thank you so much, Kris! Diane J.
July 02, 2015
In our home search, we learned there is no substitute for an agent that truly understands what you are looking for.  You really don’t get much time to look at each property, so you need someone that can help you quickly identify how each property might (or might not) fit your needs.  Kris helped us see the pluses and minuses of different properties – not just generally, but specifically for us.  Kris made the purchase process clearer and smoother.  She also helped us work out some bugs after we completed our purchase.  She’s just the best.
June 09, 2015
Kris is a very conscientious person working in a state which requires a mountain of paperwork!  She couldn’t have been more patient with my frustration trying to buy a modest condo with cash than ever experienced while buying large homes elsewhere. Bless you, Kris!  God bless you, Kris! Kathy Hegg
Nov 10, 2014
Very capable and professional, and a great help to me as the buyer.
Sept. 24, 2014
She is on top of her game, she always call you back right away and she is available for you all the time and response all your questions?
June 30, 2014
Kris should have gotten tired of showing us condos and houses over a 5 year period, but she never did. Every time we were in Palm Springs she was more than happy to give us her time when ever we wanted.
June 09, 2014
Kris Rain was a huge help in finding our house! She was incredibly responsive, knowledgeable, and flexible. I look forward to recommending Kris to friends interesting in purchasing in the area!
June 02, 2014
Kris was very attentive to our needs as a client and was very helpful throughout the process.

 

 

Contact Me

Latest Real Estate

We're sorry, but we could not find any listings with this criteria.